Virtual tour gallery

Virtual tour of a gite (AirBnB rental)

Here is an example of a virtual visit of a cottage located in La Brède and that you can rent via AirBnb or directly.

As you can see, this Matterport virtual tour allows you to showcase the property. 

So potential customers can check that the cottage meets their expectations, before booking. So there is no bad surprise on arrival.

visite virtuelle d'un gite - Plan 3D
visite virtuelle d'un gite - Photo

Virtual visit of a cottage

<Accueil

Offer a 3D virtual tour of your business or business on the Internet (Google Street View virtual tour compatible).

For example, visiting your restaurant will allow your customers to check if the place meets their expectations (decoration, atmosphere, layout) and they can even choose their table during the virtual visit to book simply by phone, see on your website (possibility to indicate on the virtual tour the table numbers via interactive tags).

Regarding shops, your customers will be able to visit the different departments and discover your store before coming to visit or buy on your site. It is possible to make links between the virtual tour and the articles of your online store.

Virtual tours of your business available 24/7: Increased international visibility that reinforces your customers, Increase your reservations and sales, Stand out from your competitors, Attract more customers by being at the forefront of technology

Galerie visite virtuelle

Visite virtuelle d'un gite (location AirBnB)

Voici un exemple de visite virtuelle d’un gite situé à La Brède et que vous pouvez louez via AirBnb ou en direct.

Comme vous pourrez le constater, cette visite virtuelle Matterport permet de mettre en valeur le bien immobilier. 

Ainsi les potentiels clients penvent vérifier que le gite correspond à leurs attentes, avant de le réserver. Il n’y a donc pas de mauvaise surprise à l’arrivée.

visite virtuelle d'un gite - Plan 3D
visite virtuelle d'un gite - Photo

Visite virtuelle d'un gite

<Accueil

Offrez une visite virtuelle en 3D de votre commerce ou entreprise sur Internet (compatible visite virtuelle Google Street View).

Par exemple, la visite de votre restaurant va permettre à vos clients de vérifier si le lieu correspond à ses attentes (décoration, ambiance, agencement) et ils pourront même choisir leur table durant la visite virtuelle pour réserver tout simplement par téléphone, voir sur votre site internet (possibilité d’indiquer sur la visite virtuelle les numéros de table via des tags interactifs).

Concernant les commerces, vos clients pourront visiter les différents rayons et découvrir votre boutique avant de venir vous rendre visite ou acheter sur votre site. Il est possible de faire des liens entre la visite virtuelle et les articles de votre boutique en ligne.

Visites virtuelles de votre commerce disponible en 24/7 : Une visibilité accrue, internationale, qui conforte vos clients, Augmentez vos réservations et vos ventes, Démarquez-vous de vos concurrents, Attirez plus de clients en étant à la pointe de la technologie